Throw errors from within ipifcctl()
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Sat, 13 Feb 2016 16:16:34 +0000 (11:16 -0500)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 14:03:14 +0000 (09:03 -0500)
commitb3422c1b008305b42e2c3a02109883cdb361ab8d
treeac65e00a549be9f36898ec708d70060abe9eefa2
parent35c79e540110e8a89e0c111c43bd5848f102e386
Throw errors from within ipifcctl()

This commit changes the internals of ipifcctl() to use error().  Note
that this does not change ipifcconnect() (yet), though it mucks with
that functions slightly due to a common helper.

I also added a helper for ipifc_iprouting, instead of performing the
"iprouting" operation in-line.

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/include/ip.h
kern/src/net/ipifc.c