pre_2ls stuff is now unnecessary
authorKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 22:54:05 +0000 (15:54 -0700)
committerKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 04:36:49 +0000 (21:36 -0700)
commitb2e7b44b6b1efd23317f0fb8177d678d5ec69bb6
tree2af2d29c8d51f5582ebc3760dbef54b4fd33f600
parent0aec214ff62e1b42cdc949a9255dbbb80d292b4c
pre_2ls stuff is now unnecessary
user/pthread/pthread.c