Removes libbsd (XCC)
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 20:14:28 +0000 (16:14 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 20:42:45 +0000 (16:42 -0400)
commitb2799f63a13cdc0f03813eb60a3b137348ecbba2
tree4e4619ccb9c29b566b813dabd2538a9b325c5bef
parent4b879462cc74b1fbf328acfb98a217b78e7748b5
Removes libbsd (XCC)

All the functionality should be in glibc or is not needed.

To be safe, remove your toolchain installation and rebuild.  Just removing
libbsd.a is probably enough.
26 files changed:
Makefile
tests/listener.c
user/bsd/Makefile [deleted file]
user/bsd/_sock_ingetaddr.c [deleted file]
user/bsd/_sock_ipattr.c [deleted file]
user/bsd/_sock_srv.c [deleted file]
user/bsd/accept.c [deleted file]
user/bsd/bind.c [deleted file]
user/bsd/connect.c [deleted file]
user/bsd/gethostbyaddr.c [deleted file]
user/bsd/gethostbyname.c [deleted file]
user/bsd/gethostname.c [deleted file]
user/bsd/getpeername.c [deleted file]
user/bsd/getprotobyname.c [deleted file]
user/bsd/getservbyaddr.c [deleted file]
user/bsd/getservbyname.c [deleted file]
user/bsd/getsockname.c [deleted file]
user/bsd/listen.c [deleted file]
user/bsd/nptohl.c [deleted file]
user/bsd/priv.h [deleted file]
user/bsd/send.c [deleted file]
user/bsd/sendto.c [deleted file]
user/bsd/shutdown.c [deleted file]
user/bsd/socket.c [deleted file]
user/bsd/socketpair.c [deleted file]
user/utest/Makefile