Minor whitespace cleanups in arp.c.
authorDan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 May 2016 19:01:27 +0000 (15:01 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 17 May 2016 19:56:55 +0000 (15:56 -0400)
commitb22dd7f89536f33b49e259e3357390160a64ba78
tree709a58d2f53ce8df623d070520011274e8f7c8aa
parent94520a913884aab0bdf746bfc7629b5933a43ab5
Minor whitespace cleanups in arp.c.

When I was in this file earlier, I noticed these: minor
cleanups with indenting communication lines and cleaning
up some spatch output that adds an extra space after the
'*' when changing 'uchar *' to 'uint8_t *'.

Change-Id: Iea36a062f3882c53ed426e0bef18161738104003
Signed-off-by: Dan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/src/net/arp.c