Throw an error on bad statchecks
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 03:38:53 +0000 (23:38 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 03:55:17 +0000 (23:55 -0400)
commitb2253c94546aff373e239e7db1e20e0d4c2a1a79
treef6f6552a0cc1addb92c7110bacc427dcb82f2a28
parent38346732733e32e6ae07b370634c33643280771f
Throw an error on bad statchecks

statcheck() was returning -1, and both of its callers would throw an
error.  We might as well report the specific error and squelch the
warning.

Reported-by: syzbot+0068960e94fbc67ffab4@syzkaller.appspotmail.com
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/include/ns.h
kern/src/ns/convM2D.c
kern/src/ns/sysfile.c