Minor formatting changes
authorGodfrey van der Linden <gvdl@google.com>
Sat, 14 Feb 2015 02:23:14 +0000 (18:23 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 15:10:01 +0000 (10:10 -0500)
commitb1d6d67f0f7b175c9f57b80ffb22cc31cbe15720
treee8345dd3ddc2acd06707d13a950846727ecadf79
parent9b94d02a6bbfd55b27cf47d4be73b6abd4f2e3f2
Minor formatting changes

Remove trailing whitespace in cpu_buffer.c

and:

80char comment rewrap in dev/vm.c
kern/drivers/dev/vm.c
kern/src/oprofile/cpu_buffer.c