sched: Touch up the packed scheduler
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 19:02:52 +0000 (14:02 -0500)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 21:40:58 +0000 (16:40 -0500)
commitb1b937cd9dc69ac9b3ed843258df423108bad49a
tree3f00452627847c95ae879dda4784241a99a797b8
parent968bc9b3ae8e948b81878e5f5f2b40ad0a2aaaa3
sched: Touch up the packed scheduler

These are from my code review from the initial posting of the packed
scheduler.

The biggest fix was the TAILQ bug, since alloc_next is used for two lists.
The other stuff is mostly for clarity.

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/src/corealloc_packed.c