Set up git blame to ignore the "8-space-tab commits"
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 22:01:02 +0000 (18:01 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 22:02:52 +0000 (18:02 -0400)
commitb1a393406cb6b77dcd911b3ebb21471b0837ccf9
tree5e602316ddea5d164c884cfdd9d529f9859fe3af
parent6f3121ea0e8688183f698df99394b9b018403bc8
Set up git blame to ignore the "8-space-tab commits"

If you're using git hyper-blame, the .git-blame-ignore-revs file should
work; that is their default.

If you're using my patches for upstream Git, the git config settings
will work.  If the interface for my upstream stuff changes, or an
alternate version gets implemented, I'll update the script.

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
.git-blame-ignore-revs [new file with mode: 0644]
scripts/one-time-setup.sh