Fixes PF in sys_exec()
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 02:49:20 +0000 (18:49 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 19:50:50 +0000 (11:50 -0800)
commitb1900ca0127dc545a30f6b6b5e5ff539ff646a4c
tree6db5c491c87eab78e717712cea40fac32496333f
parent00c1fb6864f4d8741c9dc4678cd56447a96c78cc
Fixes PF in sys_exec()

This could happen if load_elf() tries to set_errno().  This could happen
if we failed to load the requested interpreter (ei.interp).
kern/src/syscall.c