Move vfprintf.c out from sysdeps (XCC)
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 22:47:02 +0000 (18:47 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 7 Jul 2016 16:39:02 +0000 (12:39 -0400)
commitb180d51ec168b2220baceb631249f3d2d71a39b3
treea5ef139092f305900fecaec16dcd8d5f2aef5aa6
parenta9967a049a826989952d8976fda332f015c8e45a
Move vfprintf.c out from sysdeps (XCC)

While debugging, I noticed that sysdeps/akaros/vfprintf.c isn't always
used.  Both sysdeps/akaros/vfprintf.c *and* stdio-common/vfprintf.c are
compiled.  This is because some of the other printf C files in stdio-common
 #include vfprintf.c directly, and those get the old version.

Keeping two versions will lead to even more insanity, so we'll just modify
the non-sysdep version.

Rebuild glibc and cross your fingers.

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/glibc-2.19-akaros/stdio-common/vfprintf.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/glibc-2.19-akaros/sysdeps/akaros/vfprintf.c [deleted file]