Add space between text and url in ak-code-review
authorKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 17:32:56 +0000 (09:32 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 20:39:44 +0000 (15:39 -0500)
commitb0e11c6fa158c65688d06cede55598e72c07c7e0
treed2b137097170266bd7c3be92795e14994540dc65
parent2656cc9f59352726785547797b80094a36969f6c
Add space between text and url in ak-code-review

Signed-off-by: Kevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
scripts/ak-scripts/ak-code-review.sh