Remove a file committed by mistake apparently.
authorRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 21:43:34 +0000 (13:43 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 22:56:35 +0000 (14:56 -0800)
commitb0c7439b2ce907a96d75ab0b78de6b7eae75d919
tree86c729d09eec5eb7080c28b751474b0cab35042b
parentebd9b9dc8677e8ce7200abbd9d2fd82629ee0de6
Remove a file committed by mistake apparently.

Signed-off-by: Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
kern/drivers/dev/#vm.c# [deleted file]