Fix up reads.
authorRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 20:13:20 +0000 (13:13 -0700)
committerRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
Fri, 4 Jul 2014 03:27:46 +0000 (20:27 -0700)
commitb0837a9f5927d546e556536647c0d9c5ec475b81
tree680eb1846006a06c0c61e4ed53a8d6707b9137d5
parent06c53a7e0a3ff9c975675a39ec20bb224ea59ae2
Fix up reads.

Buffer up directory read info so we can feed it to the
kernel one kdirent at a time. There is some performance
improvement to be had but this all by itself should remove the
'missed entries' problem and it also gets rid of the ghetto hack.

You should run the latest version of github.com/rminnich/go9p
to get the advantages

Signed-off-by: Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
kern/drivers/dev/mnt.c
kern/include/ns.h
kern/src/ns/chan.c
kern/src/ns/convM2D.c
kern/src/ns/sysfile.c