Fixes bug in sys_pipe()
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 6 Sep 2013 02:18:41 +0000 (19:18 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 00:45:45 +0000 (17:45 -0700)
commitaff49e97f2a6533261f3712dd0c135cb2549d6b6
treeffd1634e3f30b9629977b6c639796b6b1040e81e
parent4a08517ada2e2e71c848fb16241a2e5c3a50fb47
Fixes bug in sys_pipe()

Under some circumstances, a writer could block and then never wake up.
kern/src/vfs.c