ARRAY_SIZE is the standard in the kernel.
authorDan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 20:38:15 +0000 (15:38 -0500)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 16:36:38 +0000 (11:36 -0500)
commitafad77142a546f98238126eb515449392ee76d3b
tree02a3e7f8a3ab0e1197630f4e22a39192cedee1cb
parent5bff0d50293dcc582cf99a0110853c453fc3e688
ARRAY_SIZE is the standard in the kernel.

Trivial change to follow the convention used elsehwere in the
kernel.

Signed-off-by: Dan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/src/profiler.c