Expose akaros_syscall_sync through libc (XCC)
authorKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Sun, 28 Jul 2013 23:59:38 +0000 (16:59 -0700)
committerKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 01:47:22 +0000 (18:47 -0700)
commitaf662d38a07f2956dbd3f99936f110f2320510ed
tree82ffc70e5235fd4105177018b739ba8f6554f103
parent8544b02f73e7db83a85aad6e7102beb878dba9dc
Expose akaros_syscall_sync through libc (XCC)

This function takes a syscall struct as a parameter and performs a
single synchyronous syscall using that struct.  If the syscall is not
complete upon exiting the kernel the currently running thread will be
handed off to the 2LS and blocked there.
tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/glibc-2.14.1-ros/sysdeps/ros/Versions
tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/glibc-2.14.1-ros/sysdeps/ros/sys/syscall.h
tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/glibc-2.14.1-ros/sysdeps/ros/syscall.c