Build the kernel with -Werror
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Sat, 13 Feb 2016 17:31:32 +0000 (12:31 -0500)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Sat, 13 Feb 2016 17:33:41 +0000 (12:33 -0500)
commitaef8db490a4977b066e3aed3529ebdf7fee1be32
treedca8edc8f8289aac62b325ea4d4de4eb4f116b31
parent9f97f2af901210a851a35b03d166c42ad423c728
Build the kernel with -Werror

For people doing development, they can turn it off locally (i.e. not
committed) in the Makefile.  But by default, all builds need to have
-Werror.

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Makefile