Be a little more verbose when kfree fails.
authorRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
Sat, 16 Nov 2013 21:55:30 +0000 (13:55 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 19:42:07 +0000 (11:42 -0800)
commitaeda1b224cef013915ac698a0711bd82aaf6c8ed
tree35256b69791f0ae284ddd70d79920cd5214a71e5
parenteb63829bd3a5fb9e0d03b93edb94c6df290afcc6
Be a little more verbose when kfree fails.

Print out what the canary was and what it was expected to be.
Then, hexdump 128 bytes before and after the passed in
address.

Signed-off-by: Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
kern/src/kmalloc.c