Use getopt_long and add help option to vmrunkernel
authorKyle Milka <kmilka1995@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 23:35:43 +0000 (16:35 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 03:36:54 +0000 (23:36 -0400)
commitae845bf89452abc03102b1b6fcead01ab711ce5b
treee40ad84bc2d8215261a655c7dd138733e07a989b
parent7380798f1610b58f885141674fe904ea2738f2fc
Use getopt_long and add help option to vmrunkernel

Added getopt_long to vmrunkernel, now there are less cryptic names for
some of the available option. Also, no longer have to go inspect the source
to figure out which options you need.

Change-Id: I305a075e9c49a7412b706f767cde6ad29dd235fb
Signed-off-by: Kyle Milka <kmilka@google.com>
[checkpatch touchups]
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
tests/vmm/vmrunkernel.c