Adds cistrcmp from inferno
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 20:41:30 +0000 (12:41 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 21:25:42 +0000 (13:25 -0800)
commitae4c0af04cfede861afa19a8af6f16f87898184b
treeaf87b3f0a88c248f9375c07c747dd366b30b4da2
parent155aa4035b3e5ac3170f2e91c98a3f50a8c5f313
Adds cistrcmp from inferno

Put it in strstr.c, which I think has other inferno stuff.
kern/include/string.h
kern/src/string.c
kern/src/strstr.c