Can support up to 1GB of RAM
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 16 Apr 2009 02:01:30 +0000 (19:01 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 16 Apr 2009 02:17:51 +0000 (19:17 -0700)
commitadc0d799a23f736fe887e03ef3f5233b9878d901
tree4edacbefa05ef78c60264fc45f44a9a59f313218
parenta60b3795b2766bcb66195a286d78f7e94c27d173
Can support up to 1GB of RAM

The pages struct array will map all of physical RAM, but the KERNBASE
mapping will only map as much as can be held in it's VA space (a little
less than a GB, due to the APIC mappings at the top).
kern/pmap.c