Add Intel 82563 NIC support.
authorRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
Sat, 26 Apr 2014 01:21:03 +0000 (18:21 -0700)
committerRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
Sat, 26 Apr 2014 01:22:24 +0000 (18:22 -0700)
commitad9adc72df56726bc47c6f28b47ddf5bcb07c914
treefd85d0d8e43c139f580c67004cebc085d364b6fc
parentcbe667feaabc768f6c8efaf811c344701aed18d0
Add Intel 82563 NIC support.

This code courtesy of Erik Quanstrom.
kern/drivers/net/Kbuild
kern/drivers/net/ether82563.c [new file with mode: 0644]