Update phony targets for tests Makefile.
authorGodfrey van der Linden <gvdl@google.com>
Sat, 14 Feb 2015 02:28:22 +0000 (18:28 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 15:10:25 +0000 (10:10 -0500)
commitad30f37ae2d07b186dd37e7cd52d643c1fa2d24a
treed7ae309a310f44946dc76979dd56b0de13d9c759
parentb1d6d67f0f7b175c9f57b80ffb22cc31cbe15720
Update phony targets for tests Makefile.

The toplevel make file now calls install and uninstall rather than the
kfs based phony targets.
tests/Makefile