Added explicit errno reporting from error() API.
authorDavide Libenzi <dlibenzi@google.com>
Wed, 7 Oct 2015 02:46:23 +0000 (19:46 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 18:50:45 +0000 (14:50 -0400)
commitac4ef831b966f90a804868b33c5845aefa337cdd
treeae51190b0c9c8f08481694cbbb6f9c3c2d15e04b
parent644a9119ba213ae49f494553fed6562071a7e91c
Added explicit errno reporting from error() API.

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
40 files changed:
kern/arch/x86/devarch.c
kern/drivers/dev/acpi.c
kern/drivers/dev/alarm.c
kern/drivers/dev/cons.c
kern/drivers/dev/ether.c
kern/drivers/dev/eventfd.c
kern/drivers/dev/kprof.c
kern/drivers/dev/mnt.c
kern/drivers/dev/nix.c
kern/drivers/dev/pci.c
kern/drivers/dev/pipe.c
kern/drivers/dev/proc.c
kern/drivers/dev/regress.c
kern/drivers/dev/root.c
kern/drivers/dev/srv.c
kern/drivers/net/bnx2x/bnx2x_dev.c
kern/drivers/net/ether8169.c
kern/drivers/net/ether82563.c
kern/drivers/net/etherigbe.c
kern/include/err.h
kern/include/error.h
kern/include/ros/errno.h
kern/src/net/arp.c
kern/src/net/devip.c
kern/src/net/ethermedium.c
kern/src/net/ipifc.c
kern/src/net/iproute.c
kern/src/net/netif.c
kern/src/net/netlog.c
kern/src/net/nullmedium.c
kern/src/ns/chan.c
kern/src/ns/dev.c
kern/src/ns/devtab.c
kern/src/ns/parse.c
kern/src/ns/pgrp.c
kern/src/ns/qio.c
kern/src/ns/random.c
kern/src/ns/sysfile.c
kern/src/rendez.c
kern/src/syscall.c