Implemented the bodies of the serial read/write syscalls on both user/kernel...
authorKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 28 May 2009 10:11:52 +0000 (03:11 -0700)
committerKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 5 Jun 2009 00:59:07 +0000 (17:59 -0700)
commitac1b607edd4d01166a2574a537a648ab90604d8e
tree9c0cb940a6e7d9b1084df5c43ceb2cd747ce1ca0
parent7ffdd13945c18cf4078182c7fcd5ad883709cfc9
Implemented the bodies of the serial read/write syscalls on both user/kernel side

    We should consider creating a kern/serial.c file for serial stuff instead of bundling it in
    console.c
include/arch/console.h
include/ros/syscall.h
kern/src/console.c
kern/src/syscall.c
user/parlib/src/newlib_backend.c
user/parlib/src/syscall.c