Remove env_entry from struct proc
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 19:32:44 +0000 (15:32 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 19:33:52 +0000 (15:33 -0400)
commitab9e98574a9a5f8f98119c5eeda1064b81f846f1
tree2ce70605a9ed60c06aeefbd384fc97b2a934e738
parent9886e81315c384b564d2865ef90ac78c1efd587b
Remove env_entry from struct proc

No need for it, now that the actual entry point is just set in elf.c and
that the vcore entry point is set in VCPD.
kern/include/env.h
kern/src/elf.c
kern/src/process.c