Ports uses of get_any_idle_core()
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 20:06:56 +0000 (15:06 -0500)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 20:08:10 +0000 (15:08 -0500)
commitaaf6ee6b6cd99c850e4be14502700a60d1134f9f
tree6cd0471e76d4d970b440f4963502dda20c8a19da
parentf53c0b31b73eb678965309841f328010d5b4d52c
Ports uses of get_any_idle_core()

ARSCs and NIX use the new way to get a CG core.
kern/drivers/dev/nix.c
kern/src/schedule.c