add %r format
authorRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
Sat, 5 Oct 2013 17:27:28 +0000 (10:27 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 02:20:04 +0000 (18:20 -0800)
commitaad1688b13e7a7dc9f03049712578ae84088b54c
treec2af19b69f6497556c8578f14c8fe0e9d4b4ea98
parent200097400088a9228e6f40968979a12581a30198
add %r format

Either barret or kevin will kill me for this one.

Signed-off-by: Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
user/parlib/debugfmt.c