Set up root home for ssh
authorRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 20:59:25 +0000 (12:59 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 23:11:35 +0000 (18:11 -0500)
commitaa8ba52e5e9f357bf8aa069956cbf5b64e121616
treefaaa082ff12aaa8551a1edd9abca84de6cc4c7f7
parentd0610298a0e1ed7f04b44f96a474d3ee424adfab
Set up root home for ssh

Signed-off-by: Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/kfs/mountroot [new file with mode: 0755]
kern/kfs/root [deleted file]
kern/kfs/root/.ssh/.empty [new file with mode: 0644]