Add script to track a particular gerrit change
authorGan Shun <ganshun@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 19:30:27 +0000 (12:30 -0700)
committerGan Shun <ganshun@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 Oct 2016 18:51:21 +0000 (11:51 -0700)
commitaa4c13b53abc854d5fd238ed84dae45077c4a01a
treeecd04e7080a4f1e25da9a803a79153ace7bed586
parent2b3db81ca2196148550a44038438633027ffb2af
Add script to track a particular gerrit change

This script pulls the latest patch-set from gerrit for a particular
change and creates a branch

Signed-off-by: Gan Shun <ganshun@gmail.com>
Change-Id: I56120268935ecca38b978a8e519d5cab6430e70f
scripts/git/git-gerrit-track [new file with mode: 0755]