Fixes krefs in chan.c
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 21:49:08 +0000 (13:49 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 21:50:28 +0000 (13:50 -0800)
commita9cbc5e20cb442a110914ef1fca2b419d4b8b0d7
treeca8c1c95d0ec87bca27374cec4d7b77cbc3108fb
parent81e86198d6fded9fca89497559a8692f5a0f0a3e
Fixes krefs in chan.c

All of these use the release style now.  Cname was grabbing too many
refs.  All of them were using fake_release (which will panic), and the
usage of kref_put == 0 is backwards.
kern/src/ns/chan.c