More pruning of files we don't need.
authorRon Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 17:43:48 +0000 (10:43 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 14:33:39 +0000 (10:33 -0400)
commita9c4de9bb86cd3f135a574656d7b74dfa294c3bf
tree676421b719c6cc6de57407374c1a97895390acbe
parente7545887671e63873912db3111cf601f67da11e6
More pruning of files we don't need.

(git-fu'd by brho)
14 files changed:
kern/arch/x86/virtext.h [deleted file]
kern/arch/x86/vm.h [deleted file]
kern/arch/x86/vmdebug.h [deleted file]
kern/arch/x86/vmm/func.h [deleted file]
kern/arch/x86/vmm/intel/vmcs.h [deleted file]
kern/arch/x86/vmm/intel/vmx_cpufunc.h [deleted file]
kern/arch/x86/vmm/x86.h [deleted file]
kern/arch/x86/vmx.c [deleted file]
kern/arch/x86/vmx.h [deleted file]
kern/arch/x86/vmx_mmu.c [deleted file]
kern/drivers/dev/Kbuild
kern/drivers/dev/nix.c
kern/drivers/dev/vm.c [deleted file]
kern/include/smp.h