Use Linux's compiler headers (XCC)
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 19:29:16 +0000 (15:29 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 30 Apr 2018 18:38:27 +0000 (14:38 -0400)
commita9bb70795ec6edadb7266c7ace206b553a8683a7
tree91b7d39a2c1e68d38089d6c8b5fe954116518a30
parentfbb0635c1dc8ca142c647ad0f9a3b13c3cd09432
Use Linux's compiler headers (XCC)

This required a few things.  The easy ones were removing our old #defines
for things that Linux's compiler headers handle, e.g. unlikely.  The
tougher things included allowing the use of 'extern inline' and using
__percpu for our own use.  See k/i/compiler.h for details.

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Makefile
kern/arch/x86/trap.c
kern/include/compiler.h
kern/include/linux/compat_todo.h
kern/include/linux/compiler.h
kern/include/ros/common.h
kern/src/ktest/pb_ktests.c