load_elf now returns the elf64_ehdr if requested.
authorZach Zimmerman <zpzimmerman@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 23:51:48 +0000 (16:51 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 13:18:14 +0000 (09:18 -0400)
commita88541c46474b353883501fbac233469a3e8933b
treeb33af75f07eef93660632097d9c01a21732ff7b1
parent23833dc15246606497934ab49ea36fb5b4eca6a1
load_elf now returns the elf64_ehdr if requested.

Added parameter #4 to load_elf, which if not NULL
will contain the ehdr information from the loaded
file upon a successful return from load_elf.

Change-Id: I3429d73ac2f396873e3c02dcf0d6757d02f57716
Signed-off-by: Zach Zimmerman <zpzimmerman@gmail.com>
[ added back in the newline after #includes ]
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
tests/dune/dune.c
tests/vmm/vmrunkernel.c
user/vmm/include/vmm/vmm.h
user/vmm/load_elf.c