Update the user Makefrag to be more generic
authorKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 02:51:53 +0000 (18:51 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 20:44:05 +0000 (15:44 -0500)
commita7bd47c1b29933fd5ca2e2d2d556f26f88927896
treed268fa97dd6692566f2aa9aa4c5f418605d45966
parentb0e11c6fa158c65688d06cede55598e72c07c7e0
Update the user Makefrag to be more generic

This commit updates the makefrag for user libs so that it can handle
libraries that organize their header files using different patterns. As
part of this, we are now able to remove our custom pthread Makefile, as
one of the patterns we now support is the one used by the pthread
library.

Signed-off-by: Kevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
user/Makefrag-user-lib
user/pthread/Makefile