Migrated position dependent initialization, to label based
authorDavide Libenzi <dlibenzi@google.com>
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 02:31:47 +0000 (18:31 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 16:43:08 +0000 (11:43 -0500)
commita759dfde3f64ecc4e7f84d074ed69900445ede85
treeb11cb64effa3da5f7f28969db625931823cdbd9d
parentf30d87bf34f233a8b1ce83463346090874792e83
Migrated position dependent initialization, to label based

Migrated position dependent initialization, to label based.

Signed-off-by: Davide Libenzi <dlibenzi@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
14 files changed:
kern/arch/x86/devarch.c
kern/drivers/dev/acpi.c
kern/drivers/dev/alarm.c
kern/drivers/dev/cons.c
kern/drivers/dev/ether.c
kern/drivers/dev/kprof.c
kern/drivers/dev/mnt.c
kern/drivers/dev/nix.c
kern/drivers/dev/pci.c
kern/drivers/dev/pipe.c
kern/drivers/dev/proc.c
kern/drivers/dev/regress.c
kern/drivers/dev/root.c
kern/drivers/dev/srv.c