Support new risc-v calling convention
authorAndrew Waterman <waterman@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 22:05:08 +0000 (15:05 -0700)
committerAndrew Waterman <waterman@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 22:14:26 +0000 (15:14 -0700)
commita7010f3e1c9bdf101762b48304a63d9db2d6fa2e
treef117b410f86371540bcaef5fbca9b2eb9cef0171
parentd2e0488ee3493e945bddb06e358f3c9c262d785c
Support new risc-v calling convention
12 files changed:
kern/arch/riscv/boot.S
kern/arch/riscv/entry.S
kern/arch/riscv/process.c
kern/arch/riscv/riscv.h
kern/arch/riscv/ros/trapframe.h
kern/arch/riscv/trap.c
tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/binutils-2.21.1-riscv.patch
tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/gcc-4.6.1-riscv.patch
tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/gcc-4.6.1-ros.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/glibc-2.14.1-riscv.patch
user/parlib/include/riscv/vcore.h
user/parlib/riscv/vcore.S