Fix printing of udp stats
authorRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 18:42:24 +0000 (11:42 -0700)
committerRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 18:45:04 +0000 (11:45 -0700)
commita611275bee6098010e7b180d0e1fd2cc4abbc919
treeb52fda49ed0e93e00d7b60dc454a0e7207d54050
parent7855327070091f3308403b3803bfecc17b0d8a33
Fix printing of udp stats

Signed-off-by: Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
kern/src/net/udp.c