More simple fixes.
authorDavid Zhu <yuzhu@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 4 Oct 2012 01:02:51 +0000 (18:02 -0700)
committerDavid Zhu <yuzhu@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 02:09:03 +0000 (19:09 -0700)
commita50d6e05546586afc6ae69137e1cfd6ee43ced5d
treed6bd34903cd9e153a8e893d459df1c06f4f22390
parent728afa9d7021922ca9bdf7b3238c0ecaaa1f5704
More simple fixes.
Last time the cross compilation did not complete from scratch.
kern/src/net/ip.c
kern/src/socket.c
tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/glibc-2.14.1-ros/sysdeps/ros/accept.c
tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/glibc-2.14.1-ros/sysdeps/ros/listen.c