Add an errstr to the syscall struct
authorRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Aug 2013 22:07:53 +0000 (15:07 -0700)
committerRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Aug 2013 22:09:57 +0000 (15:09 -0700)
commita4992f700ce86c7dc345d24534a37e39af71127e
treee3c91dc7a60b6eeeee590dbec2887f3c344307d3
parentd72a314c49a8b90be19b70467d048943488bf2e5
Add an errstr to the syscall struct

Not supported in kernel or userland yet but this will allow us to
get more extensive error info to users as needed.

Signed-off-by: Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
kern/include/ros/syscall.h