vfs: Move FD management code to 9ns
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 17:56:37 +0000 (13:56 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 30 Apr 2018 18:33:42 +0000 (14:33 -0400)
commita41679721eefe1dfe66c586449867a5957075bb5
tree1e2132daf51c2fc1f1e606bb6cebb688dc64550e
parent9ba1f29f6e98e80e7c5bd09cbafd3f045a573491
vfs: Move FD management code to 9ns

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/include/ns.h
kern/include/vfs.h
kern/src/ns/sysfile.c
kern/src/vfs.c