net: Improve a few netlogs
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 23 May 2017 18:09:53 +0000 (14:09 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 23 May 2017 19:44:42 +0000 (15:44 -0400)
commita3c78e2ad40633caa59e6ccad79eb1ede8d34927
tree37f1c98af706c68df14ae624a8597df8048c3810
parentae0bff18036c0e77cdcb4f3ae95a825e87d9b08d
net: Improve a few netlogs

The ICMP and TCP log messages were a little sparse.

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/src/net/icmp.c
kern/src/net/tcp.c