vmm: Add mmio helper functions
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 18:22:00 +0000 (13:22 -0500)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 18:23:05 +0000 (13:23 -0500)
commita252304904aa631f8d01b9b2827454665ba07050
tree2d1bd72ec8cb6c7662719fc6875961d946904fc8
parent4541914c444a193a64968610b67fea369b1e711b
vmm: Add mmio helper functions

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
user/vmm/include/vmm/mmio.h [new file with mode: 0644]