Moves network drivers out of arch code
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 6 Jun 2013 18:37:10 +0000 (11:37 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 6 Jun 2013 19:09:28 +0000 (12:09 -0700)
commita23bf5123a4bcb2e4fe8e0ed0b8d8bbc9f82f222
treea613d5d859785706b93c93363b8c73c3ea43ef8c
parent91fe87748719a86b81cc89afc35002f121b90e59
Moves network drivers out of arch code

In addition to simplifying arch code, this is an example of how to use
Kbuild/Kconfig's hierarchy.
25 files changed:
Kconfig
Makefile
config-default
kern/arch/i686/Kbuild
kern/arch/i686/e1000.c [deleted file]
kern/arch/i686/e1000.h [deleted file]
kern/arch/i686/e1000_hw.h [deleted file]
kern/arch/i686/init.c
kern/arch/i686/ne2k.c [deleted file]
kern/arch/i686/ne2k.h [deleted file]
kern/arch/i686/rl8168.c [deleted file]
kern/arch/i686/rl8168.h [deleted file]
kern/drivers/Kbuild [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/drivers/Kconfig [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/drivers/net/Kbuild [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/drivers/net/Kconfig [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/drivers/net/e1000.c [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/drivers/net/e1000.h [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/drivers/net/e1000_hw.h [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/drivers/net/ne2k.c [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/drivers/net/ne2k.h [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/drivers/net/rl8168.c [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/drivers/net/rl8168.h [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/src/Kbuild
kern/src/net/Kconfig