Docfix: changed obj/kernel to obj/kern
authorFergus Simpson <ahfergus1@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Nov 2016 00:43:30 +0000 (17:43 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 1 Nov 2016 14:59:57 +0000 (10:59 -0400)
commita1f5a5fc6fe530eb789893939f9e6526ab6d2cb4
treeb2e5a2cfb187b6bfa6554422639268dd4f8554bf
parentaa4c13b53abc854d5fd238ed84dae45077c4a01a
Docfix: changed obj/kernel to obj/kern

There is no kernel folder in obj, just kern.

Change-Id: Id3f901fc0c347cb5e0c5fa220ce83f7338199770
Signed-off-by: Fergus Simpson <afergs@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
GETTING_STARTED.md