vmrunkernel: allow loading of an SMBIOS table
authorRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 23:00:00 +0000 (15:00 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 5 Jan 2017 14:23:14 +0000 (09:23 -0500)
commita1dde3998bb94e38aea53cf9573ccb9baa0de250
tree738b1db7948183f6ba6e9b550416fab94c6c8c8a
parentb5460d434f144160e118cb5aa1cd4d3f1ba24b77
vmrunkernel: allow loading of an SMBIOS table

The -t option will let you name an SMBIOS (t)able.
This seems to work although we're still having other
issues with our guest kernel.

Change-Id: I26f3092421a85c578da050a986a07eb61b16bff1
Signed-off-by: Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
tests/vmm/vmrunkernel.c