Couldn't actually wrap around the vring.
authorKyle Milka <kmilka1995@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 18:28:38 +0000 (11:28 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 15:48:19 +0000 (11:48 -0400)
commita1919de537fbb72cab257ae9427d454f4affcd3e
treeb3308d2871de575d92aa3e4f97c4ca9bcbf7a2fe
parent18fe89ab8d265ba99e6154eaf807590cfe01279b
Couldn't actually wrap around the vring.

This check didn't allow the vring to actually wrap around, if the next
available index was less than the last index, it caused the error to be
triggered.

Change-Id: I90c26cfd894a9b729e44937e1894ce5bfbf1d144
Signed-off-by: Kyle Milka <kmilka@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
user/vmm/virtio_lguest_helpers.c