nix: Fixes QID2NIX
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 15:53:36 +0000 (10:53 -0500)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 15:54:25 +0000 (10:54 -0500)
commita17cb1f8043273c963033718f896236d20c1bd2a
tree1700d673505b0d7fd6d6efa8ae1fcde13f65bf5c
parentfd9b13258257b91bd7ae86e5e89534c1ffadc0ab
nix: Fixes QID2NIX

Using q.vers was just lucky, since our index was already 0.
kern/drivers/dev/nix.c