Clean up IPv6 sources.
authorDan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 16:30:10 +0000 (11:30 -0500)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 16:39:59 +0000 (11:39 -0500)
commita15fdf8612df97f0e9a3bbc9a806fb8643b05092
treeea4799cffe76f0f404ccbdc035a02d494801e7bc
parentafad77142a546f98238126eb515449392ee76d3b
Clean up IPv6 sources.

I'm diving into IPv6 code to get it working. These are trivial
cleanups that I don't want to obscure potential future changes
that would be more substantive.

Remove redundant or unused headers, whitespace cleanups, etc.

Signed-off-by: Dan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/src/net/icmp6.c
kern/src/net/ipv6.c