Fix inb when linux tests for the PIC
authorGan Shun <ganshun@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 17:45:18 +0000 (10:45 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 18:06:46 +0000 (11:06 -0700)
commita0b47ac35e264df5f5e1a8bef4ecf57b1ff416e2
tree730bda0d45fff043e5ab34d4e922c9885d9b733a
parentc2c5e84b6efdbc793f85b7ac4399883db7bfc69b
Fix inb when linux tests for the PIC

Previously we clobbered bits 63:8 of RAX when responding to this inb.
This is not technically correct. We now only change the low 8 bits.

Signed-off-by: Gan Shun <ganshun@gmail.com>
Change-Id: Iacb0c72cbbb0b4dfa229824c19ba4b000177e567
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
user/vmm/io.c